Client Testimonials

Thank you to our clients for showing their love and support!

More Client Testimonials…

default image

I LOVE working with this team!! They are not only professional, on top of everything, keep me updated their kind and compassionate with my clients!! Jeannie Davis was an absolute pleasure to work with! She would be, specifically, the person @ NOVA whom I would recommend.

Real Estate Agent March 2017 June 7, 2017

default image

Dear Rich, Ray and I would like to thank you for helping us with the refinance of our home. The process was smooth and easy. Nova has professional and compassionate people working for them. We would be happy to refer anyone else to you.

M. Brown March 2017 June 7, 2017

default image

This was the easiest loan process we have ever experienced. Thank you Rich and Nova Home Loans. We will recommend Rich and Nova to our friends for their loans.

J. Bettenhausen March 2017 June 7, 2017

default image

The Hillman Team is the best in the business. They are efficient beyond words and most important they care about their clients. Rich is my Huckleberry!!!

Real Estate Agent April 2017 June 7, 2017

default image

Fast, simple, and easy! Rich Hillman and his team made the process of getting a home loan painless. I would highly recommend using Rich for your mortgage needs!

C. Stigers April 2017 June 7, 2017

default image

Rich and Jeannie did an awesome job for my client. I always had the information I needed before I expected it so I did not have to make a call. I love that!

Real Estate Agent April 2017 June 7, 2017

default image

I cannot stress enough how excellent of a job Jeannie Davis did for us. She was always available and knowledgeable with all of my questions. She worked so hard to meet every one of my requests in an extremely fast manor. She never made me feel like I was asking a silly question. She has been great to work with and I would recommend her to anyone and everyone!

N. Perry May 2017 June 7, 2017

default image

Rich Hillman and his team are outstanding! They made this very stressful process seem so simple because of how helpful and attentive they were. Thank you Rich and team!

J. Hawks May 2017 June 7, 2017

default image

You took special care and interest in our case and you got us closed faster than I thought was possible. Rich is the man!!

J. Brett July 2016 January 20, 2017

default image

Everyone was so easy to work with, plus very knowledgeable and took the time to explain things. Communication was great, felt like family!

C. Bryant June 2016 January 20, 2017

default image

Jeannie Davis was AMAZING! I’m from another state and Jeannie made me feel so comfortable with the purchase of my townhouse. I did not feel the distance, which was so important to us! NOVA® makes everything so easy -, I got letters in the mail making sure I was fine, emails with reminders, updates and even cared about my credit score, gave me so much literature on how to protect it. I LOVE THEM!

G. Ramos Sept. 2016 January 20, 2017

default image

I have used Rich Hillman and his team multiple times. If I purchase more properties I will use them again. Thank-you Rich, Jeanne and Jessica

K. James Oct. 2016 January 20, 2017

default image

The Hillman Team is the best. They always kept me informed, the e-sign made it so easy not having to run to the office to sign papers. I highly recommend The Hillman/NOVA® team. Greatest bunch of people ever, the whole team puts 110% into your complete satisfaction!!!!!

K. Wakefield Oct. 2016 January 20, 2017

Ready to Start Your Home Loan?

Jump-start your loan application process by completing our easy online form today

APPLY NOW